ANGST-FREE ACOUSTIc MUSIC

E-FLAT PORCH BAND

SCHEDULE


E-Flat Porch Band © 2022

Come out and hear us!

  ​

  • Thursday, Nov. 3: Flair Taverna Restaurant, 6-9 PM in the large bar area. 2701 John Ben Sheppard Pkwy Blvd, Odessa. Great  Italian food! More info >
  • Saturday, Nov. 5: Festival in Mullin, Texas. A fundraiser to help pay for city improvements. Yes, this is a tiny town!
  • Saturday, Nov. 12: Luscombe Farm Fall Artisan Fest, Anna. We play 12-3PM. Many vendors in a rustic outdoor setting. More info >
  • Sunday, Nov. 13: We will play during the McKinney Art Studio Tour (MAST) at the art studio of Guy Giersch and Pernie Fallon, 1709 W. Josephine St 12-.5 PM. Free. More info >
  • Friday, Nov. 25: Downtown McKinney’s Home for the Holidays event. We play 2:30-4:30 PM on the main stage. More info >
  • Saturday, Dec. 3: Private Party. We can play for yours, too!
  • Saturday, Dec. 10: Wood and Time Smokehouse and Bar, 5-8 PM in downtown Farmersville. More info >
  • Sunday, Dec. 11: Cedar Hollow Winery, 4-7 PM. Just east of Farmersville 540 CR 698. More info >
  • Saturday, Dec. 17: Cooley Bay Winery, 292 Cartwright Rd, Van Alstyne. 5:30-8:30 PM  More info >
  • Wednesday, Dec. 28: Pi Social, 203 W. Wall Street in downtown Midland. Neapolitan style pizza and cocktail bar. We play 7-9 PM. 432-247-1711
  • Thursday, Dec. 29: Flair Taverna Restaurant, 6-9 PM in the large bar area. 2701 John Ben Sheppard Pkwy Blvd, Odessa. Great  Italian food!  More info >​


What about your private party?!

We love playing for parties! Contact us to book >