E-FLAT PORCH BAND

Come out and hear us!

SCHEDULE

ANGST-FREE ACOUSTIc MUSIC


E-Flat Porch Band © 2022

  ​

  • ​Friday, August 12: Tailgate party! Listen to music and watch Australian mural artist Guido van Helten as he paints the downtown McKinney silos on East Virginia Street. 6-8 pm. Mexican food truck will be on site. Free. More info >   
  • Saturday, August 13: Cadillac Pizza Pub, 9-11:30 PM in downtown McKinney, 112 S. Kentucky. 972-547-3833. More info >
  • Saturday, August 27: Wood and Time Smokehouse and Bar, 5-8 PM in downtown Farmersville. More info >
  • Sunday, Sept. 4: Cedar Hollow Winery, 4-7 pm. Just east of Farmersville 540 CR 698. More info >
  • Saturday, Sept. 10: Flair Taverna Restaurant, 6-9 PM in the large bar area. 2701 John Ben Sheppard Pkwy Blvd, Odessa. Great Italian food! More info > 
  • Saturday, Sept. 24: Wood and Time Smokehouse and Bar, 5-8 PM in downtown Farmersville. More info >
  • Saturday, Oct. 1: Cooley Bay Winery, 292 Cartwright Rd, Van Alstyne. 5:30-8:30 PM More info >
  • Sunday, Oct. 2: Cedar Hollow Winery, 4-7 pm. Just east of Farmersville 540 CR 698. More info >
  • Friday, Oct. 14: Bloomin’ Bluegrass Festival in Farmers Branch Historical Park. Great festival! We play 6-7 pm on the Grassroots Stage. Tickets and more info >
  • Saturday, Oct. 22: Wood and Time Smokehouse and Bar, 5-8 PM in downtown Farmersville. More info >


What about your private party?!

We love playing for parties! Contact us to book >